Awards & Recognitions



TPSODL Wins the State-Level Electrical Safety Award 2021

TPSODL was announced the winner of the state-level Electrical Safety Award 2021 under the category of 'Utility'.

The Award was declared by Honourable Minister, Energy, Industries, Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises, Odisha Capt. Dibya Shankar Mishra in a virtual inauguration event organized for 2nd National Electrical Safety Week 2021.

This Award was organized by Engineering in Chief (Electricity) cum Principal Chief Electrical Inspector to evaluate the safety practices being followed at various Generation, Transmission, Distribution companies operating in Odisha.